South Newton Administration Office


Board of School Trustees Public Notice

Public Hearing - Re-Organizational Meeting and Board of Finance Meeting


Wednesday-January 10, 2018

Re-Organizational Meeting  - 7:30 A.M.

Board of Finance Meeting - Immediately after Re-Organizational Meeting

PLACE OF MEETING: South Newton School Corporation
Administration Office
13232 S. 50 E. Kentland, IN 47951

The meeting site may not be fully accessible. Any person requiring further accommodations should contact the Superintendent, at the School Corporation’s central office. 13232 S 50 E, Kentland, IN 47951 Phone: 219-474-5184


Board Members
Amanda Berenda, President, York Township
Ryan Kindig, Vice-President, Washington Township
Cathy Zeider, Secretary, Grant Township
Candace Armstrong, Member, Iroquois Township
Dr. Darrell Reed, Member, Jefferson Township

Casey Hall
Office Staff
Marci Hall
Office Staff
Kim Wright